Private Label Products

Private Label Products

You can add our private label, premium quality visualization systems to your portfolio immediately. This saves you lengthy and costly development, production and, not least, approval processes because our standard products already have the necessary approvals for many countries.

read more

OEM Solutions

OEM Solutions

Modern medicine is constantly producing new and innovative treatment methods. One of the most important roles of endoscopy as part of this is to provide a functional approach to the relevant organs and the best visualization possible. There continues to be considerable technological, economic, and ergonomic potential in pioneering new approaches in this area.

read more

Service

After Sales Service

Your needs are our focus and the service concepts we develop are centered around this. Through our global service network, we offer local support in your language, guaranteeing the swift and reliable performance of services in line with local pricing structures.

read more

Technology

Technology

For over 40 years, SCHÖLLY has been an expert partner in the development and production of visualization systems that offer optimum image quality and innovative features. From endoscopes, camera systems, and light modules through to complex visualization systems, we offer our customers a comprehensive range of products and services.

read more

Contact MEDICAL ENDOSCOPY

Kontakt
SCHÖLLY FIBEROPTIC GMBH

Sales MEDICAL ENDOSCOPY

Robert-Bosch-Strasse 1-3

79211 Denzlingen

 

Subscribe SCHÖLLY Newsletter

Telefon +49-7666-908-0
medical-endoscopy@schoelly.de

Private Label Products

Private Label Products

Von unseren Private Label Produkten können Sie sofort profitieren und damit Ihr Portfolio um hochwertige Visualisierungs-systeme aus einer Hand ergänzen. Sie sparen zeit- und kostenaufwändige Entwicklungs-, Produktions- und vor allem Zulassungsprozesse, da unsere Standardprodukte für viele Länder die notwendigen Zulassungen bereits mitbringen.

mehr erfahren

OEM Solutions

OEM Solutions

Die moderne Medizin entwickelt immer wieder neue und innovative Therapieverfahren. Ein funktionaler Zugang zu den betroffenen Organen und eine möglichst optimale Visualisierung ist dabei eine der wichtigsten Aufgaben der Endoskopie. Hier besteht weiterhin ein enormes Potential, technologisch, wirtschaftlich oder ergonomisch neue Wege zu gehen.

mehr erfahren

Service

Service

Ihre Anforderungen stehen bei uns im Mittelpunkt. Dafür entwickeln wir Servicekonzepte, die diesen gerecht werden. Im Rahmen unseres weltweiten Servicenetzes bieten wir Ihnen eine lokale Betreuung in der jeweiligen Landessprache. Damit garantieren wir eine schnelle und zuverlässige Durchführung von Serviceleistungen und ein angepasstes Preisniveau.

mehr erfahren

Technologien

Technologie

SCHÖLLY ist seit über 40 Jahren kompetenter Partner, wenn es um die Entwicklung und Produktion von Visualisierungssystemen mit bester Bildqualität und innovativen Produkteigenschaften geht. Von Endoskopen, Kamerasystemen und Lichtmodulen bis hin zu komplexen Visualisierungssystemen bieten wir unseren Kunden ein breites Spektrum an Produkten und Dienstleistungen an.

mehr erfahren

Kontakt MEDICAL ENDOSCOPY

Kontakt
SCHÖLLY FIBEROPTIC GMBH

Verkauf MEDICAL ENDOSCOPY

Robert-Bosch-Strasse 1-3

79211 Denzlingen

 

SCHÖLLY-Newsletter abonnieren

Telefon +49-7666-908-0
medical-endoscopy@schoelly.de