medical endoscopy

Private Label Products

Our expertise labeled with your name.

Our private label products provide the perfect complement to your product range – exceptional quality, competitive, and available at short notice.

You can add our private label, premium quality visualization systems to your portfolio immediately. This saves you lengthy and costly development, production and, not least, approval processes because our standard products already have the necessary approvals for many countries.

We will also be happy to support you should you wish to commence a registration process in your own name. We can either complete the registration on your behalf or provide you with the necessary documentation.

Private Label Customer Design

Private Label Customer Design

Partnering with an experienced manufacturer such as ourselves guarantees that the products bearing your name will always meet the latest technological standards. We give you the opportunity to gain early benefits from new developments and technological advances, which we regularly incorporate in our products. As a result, you can always expect competitive products in highest quality.

We also offer additional endoscopy equipment, such as monitors and insufflators, that can be integrated into your product range, giving you the option of including a complete endoscopy tower in your corporate design.

 

ManufacturerUse our existing registrations and sell the products under your own name as "Made by SCHÖLLY".
Or you register the products with our support under your name and sell the products as manufacturer.

 

 

 

Technical specifications are subject to change. The information is not legally binding. The contents are only for information about our products. Reprint, in whole or in part, is not permitted. Medical devices are only allowed to be marketed and used in countries where they have been approved for sales by regulatory authorities. For information on the available market access please contact us.

Private Label Products

Unser Know-How unter Ihrem guten Namen.

Unsere Private Label Produkte sind die ideale, qualitativ hochwertige Ergänzung Ihres Sortiments – wettbewerbsfähig und kurzfristig verfügbar.

Von unseren Private Label Produkten können Sie sofort profitieren und damit Ihr Portfolio um hochwertige Visualisierungssysteme aus einer Hand ergänzen. Sie sparen zeit- und kostenaufwändige Entwicklungs-, Produktions- und vor allem Zulassungsprozesse, da unsere Standardprodukte für viele Länder die notwendigen Zulassungen bereits mitbringen.

Sollten Sie unter Ihrem Namen eigene Registrierungen starten wollen, unterstützen wir Sie gerne. Entweder wir führen die Registrierung für Sie durch, oder wir stellen Ihnen die notwendigen Unterlagen bereit.

Private Label Kundendesign

Private Label Kundendesign

Da Sie mit uns einen erfahrenen Hersteller an Ihrer Seite haben, sind die mit Ihrem Namen versehenen Produkte stets auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik. Mit uns haben Sie die Möglichkeit, frühzeitig an Neuentwicklungen und technologischen Verbesserungen zu partizipieren, die wir regelmäßig in unsere Produkte einfließen lassen. Folglich erhalten Sie stets qualitativ hochwertige und wettbewerbsfähige Produkte.

Eine weitere Möglichkeit bieten wir Ihnen durch die Integration zusätzlicher Endoskopie-Geräte wie Monitore und Insufflatoren in Ihr Portfolio. Damit können Sie einen kompletten Endoskopie-Turm in Ihrem Corporate Design anbieten.

 

ManufacturerÜbernehmen Sie unsere bestehenden Registrierungen und verkaufen die Produkte unter Ihrem Namen als „Made by SCHÖLLY“. Oder Sie registrieren die Produkte mit unserer Unterstützung unter Ihrem Namen und treten am Markt als Hersteller auf. 

 


Technische Änderungen sind vorbehalten. Die Angaben sind nicht rechtsverbindlich. Die Inhalte dienen ausschließlich der Information über unsere Erzeugnisse. Nachdruck, auch auszugsweise, verboten. Medizinprodukte dürfen ausschließlich in Ländern verwendet und vermarktet werden, in denen eine Zulassung durch die entsprechenden Behörden vorliegt. Für Informationen zu den vorhanden Marktzugängen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.