PRIVATE LABEL PRODUCTS

New possibilities for your product range.

 

Expand your product range with our private label products. Quickly and easily – from a single source.

Your Corporate Design

Secure your successful entry into the world of private label products with your corporate design and our flagship products: You define the products you want to add to your range and provide us with the necessary corporate design information such as logo and colors. We can then configure or label the endoscopes, light sources, and camera systems to your specifications. We will assist you throughout, helping you select the right products and achieve an optimum configuration.

For the endoscopes, we have a variety of bodies, surface finishes, laser inscriptions, and eyepiece colors to choose from. For cameras and light sources you have the possibility to design the front foil and define the frame color. The higher your planned quantity for a product, the more possibilities for your product design arise.

Interested in our state-of-the-art camera and lighting technology, but want to use your own housing? No problem. We can install our components in a housing provided by you and arrange the necessary medical device approvals for you.

Registration

If you wish, you can use our existing registration "Made by SCHÖLLY" for your products or you can register them under your own name. The choice is yours. We will be happy to provide you with all the documentation you require for this or, alternatively, complete the entire registration process for you.

Our private label sales team and regulatory affairs specialists are on hand to help you find the quickest and most appropriate route for you.

Implementation

As soon as we have received all the information we need from you, we quickly set about implementing your requirements. We prepare the drawings and return them to you for approval, and define individual bills of material for your products in our system. You benefit from our defined processes and, in no time at all, will be ready to take your products to market.

Production

Our expertise in bringing new developments to series production as well as our high level of vertical integration permit continuous quality control and short lead times whatever the volume.

Our high quality standards are assured by state-of-the-art machinery, efficient organization of the workplace, and regular training. Production is distributed over multiple locations, allowing us to achieve a high level of efficiency and safeguard production for ourselves and our customers should we reach maximum production capacity in Germany.

After Sales Service

Attractive offers for the technical service of your products round out our portfolio. Wherever you are in the world, our service centers provide exceptional technical support for your products. Our highly qualified service technicians take care of the necessary steps as required. From traditional repairs through replacements, we work with you to define the most appropriate package for your requirements, prevailing local conditions.

In addition, we offer you a variety of services, such as consulting, support or training which will help your sales and service teams to handle all your tasks.

 

Technical specifications are subject to change. The information is not legally binding. The contents are only for information about our products. Reprint, in whole or in part, is not permitted. Medical devices are only allowed to be marketed and used in countries where they have been approved for sales by regulatory authorities. For information on the available market access please contact us.

PRIVATE LABEL PRODUCTS
Neue Möglichkeiten für Ihre Produktpalette.

Ergänzen Sie Ihr Sortiment mit unseren Private Label Produkten. Schnell und unkompliziert – alles aus einer Hand.

Ihr Corporate Design

Mit Ihrem Corporate Design und unseren Kernprodukten starten Sie erfolgreich in die Private Label Produktwelt: Sie definieren die Produkte, mit denen Sie Ihr Sortiment ergänzen möchten und übergeben uns die Corporate-Design-Vorgaben wie Logo, Schriftart und Farben. So können wir die Endoskope, Lichtquellen und Kamerasysteme individuell nach Ihren Vorgaben gestalten oder labeln. Von der Auswahl der richtigen Produkte bis zur optimalen Gestaltung beraten wir Sie umfassend.

Bei Endoskopen haben Sie unter anderem die Wahl zwischen verschiedenen Grundkörperformen, Oberflächenveredelungen, Laserbeschriftungen und Okularfarben. Bei Lichtquellen und Kameras haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Gehäusefarben, Frontfolien-Design, Beschriftung und Farbgestaltung der Kameraköpfe zu definieren. Je höher Ihre geplante Stückzahl für ein Produkt ist, umso mehr Möglichkeiten ergeben sich für Ihr Corporate Design.

Sie möchten Ihr eigenes Gehäuse verwenden, aber nicht auf unsere moderne Kamera- und Lichttechnologie verzichten? In diesem Fall kümmern wir uns um den Einbau unserer Komponenten in das von Ihnen bereitgestellte Gehäuse und um die notwendigen medizintechnischen Zulassungen.

Registrierung

Entscheiden Sie selbst, ob Sie für Ihre neuen Produkte unsere vorhandenen Registrierungen „Made by SCHÖLLY“ übernehmen oder ob Sie unter Ihrem eigenen Namen registrieren möchten. Die hierfür notwendigen Unterlagen stellen wir Ihnen zur Verfügung oder führen den gesamten Registrierungsprozess für Sie durch.

Damit Sie den schnellsten und besten Weg für Ihre Strategie finden, unterstützen Sie unser Private Label Verkaufsteam sowie die Spezialisten aus dem Bereich Regulatory Affairs.

Weitere Informationen

Umsetzung

Sobald wir alle Vorgaben von Ihnen haben, geht es an die schnelle Umsetzung. Dafür werden bei uns Zeichnungen angefertigt, die Sie zur Freigabe erhalten, und individuelle Stücklisten für Ihre Produkte in unserem System festgelegt. Hier profitieren Sie von unseren festgelegten Prozessen und können somit innerhalb kürzester Zeit mit dem Verkauf starten.

Produktion

Unsere Kompetenz, neu entwickelte Produkte fließend in den Serienstand zu überführen und unsere hohe Fertigungstiefe ermöglichen eine durchgängige Qualitätskontrolle mit kurzen Durchlaufzeiten bei unterschiedlichsten Losgrößen.

Ein moderner Maschinenpark, eine effiziente Arbeitsplatzorganisation sowie regelmäßige Schulungen stellen unseren hohen Qualitätsanspruch sicher. Unsere Produktion haben wir auf mehrere Standorte verteilt. Dies ermöglicht eine hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit und sichert uns, und damit auch unseren Kunden, die Fertigung, sollte es zu Produktionsspitzen in Deutschland kommen.

After Sales Service

Attraktive Angebote für den technischen Service Ihrer Produkte runden unser Portfolio ab. Bei unseren Servicecentern erhalten Sie weltweit einen hervorragenden technischen Support für Ihre Produkte. Erstklassig ausgebildete Servicetechniker kümmern sich um die notwendigen Schritte. Von der klassischen Reparatur bis hin zum Tausch stellen wir Ihnen Konzepte zusammen, die den lokalen Gegebenheiten angepasst sind.