Training Courses

Product training courses for your sales team and
technical service training for technicians.

Verlässliche Qualität bei allen Service-Leistungen

Product training courses for your sales team

Your sales team receives training for all products that you purchase from us. In this process, it is important that our salespeople and product manager offer your team more than just intensive training on the product features. We also want to create a spark and pass on the enthusiasm for our products to your employees.

  • Product training at the Denzlingen Headquarters in Germany
    During training at the headquarters, a tour of production and logistics is an important part of the program. With the observation of the individual production steps and the knowledge about the manufacturing methods, identification with the products to be sold increases.
    There are a multitude of products available for training. A one-to-one comparison with competitor products in our operating show room and the outlook for current developments are also part of this training.

  • Product training at your site
    Do you have your own training or workshop spaces, equipped with the entire portfolio that your team sells? Perfect! In these rooms we can go into even more detail about connecting products to each other and discuss a suitable overall sales strategy with you.
    If needed, our salespeople and product managers also are happy to support your product launch or a major sales event.

  • Product training in our global service centers
    Our international structure offers you the opportunity to conduct product training in the country in which, for example, you are planning to enter the market. In addition to product training, this allows participants get a picture of the technical service options and to discuss individual service requirements for the country concerned.

  • Product training via webinar
    With a webinar, you can have us train a large group of salespeople on short notice and with flexible timing. Video and audio files are supplied to the participants with content you have predefined.

Technical service training for technicians

Experienced service technicians perform our technical training sessions. All participants receive a certificate upon passing a final test, which qualifies them for the service tasks they were trained in. Detailed training documents round out this hands-on oriented technical service training.

  • Level A training in Denzlingen, Germany or in one of our global service centers
    In Level A training, your service technicians receive basic technical training for the products that you procure from us or for those you wish to offer a service. This basic training qualifies participants in properly assessing damage as well as performing simple repairs and maintenance measures.

  • Level B training in Denzlingen, Germany or in one of our global service centers
    Building on Level A training, you can complete a more in-depth technical training with us. The training qualifies the participants to replace individual key components as well as to perform special hardware and software updates.

  • “Train the Trainer” concept
    Would you like to train your own service team optimally and establish the proven "Train the Trainer" concept? We offer a modular system of Level A, Level B and individual content to meet this need.

 

Technical specifications are subject to change. The information is not legally binding. The contents are only for information about our products. Reprint, in whole or in part, is not permitted. Medical devices are only allowed to be marketed and used in countries where they have been approved for sales by regulatory authorities. For information on the available market access please contact us.

Trainingskurse

Produkttrainingskurse für Ihre Verkäufer und
technisches Servicetraining für Techniker.

Verlässliche Qualität bei allen Service-Leistungen

Produkttrainingskurse für Ihre Verkäufer

Für alle Produkte, die Sie bei uns kaufen, erhält Ihr Verkaufsteam eine Schulung. Dabei ist uns wichtig, dass unsere Verkäufer und Produktmanager Ihr Team nicht nur intensiv zu den Produkteigenschaften schulen. Wir wollen anstecken und auch bei Ihren Mitarbeitern die Begeisterung für unsere Produkte wecken.

  • Produkttraining im Headquarter in Denzlingen
    Beim Training im Headquarter ist die Besichtigung von Produktion und Logistik ein wichtiger Programmpunkt. Denn mit dem Verfolgen der einzelnen Produktionsschritte und dem Wissen um die Herstellungsmethoden erhöht sich die Identifikation mit den Produkten, die verkauft werden sollen. Für das Training steht eine Vielzahl an Produkten zur Verfügung. Auch Eins-zu-eins-Vergleiche mit Mitbewerberprodukten in unserem Show-OP-Raum oder auch der Ausblick auf aktuelle Entwicklungen sind Teil dieses Trainings.

  • Produkttraining bei Ihnen vor Ort
    Sie haben eigene Trainings- oder Workshop-Räume, ausgestattet mit dem gesamten Portfolio, das Ihr Team verkauft? Perfekt! Hier können wir noch detaillierter auf die Verbindungen der Produkte untereinander eingehen und uns mit Ihnen über eine geeignete Gesamtverkaufsstrategie unterhalten. Bei Bedarf unterstützen Sie unsere Verkäufer und Produktmanager auch gerne bei Ihrem Produktlaunch oder einem größeren Sales Event.

  • Produkttraining in einem unserer globalen Servicezentren
    Unsere internationale Struktur bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, ein Produkttraining in dem Land durchzuführen, in dem Sie beispielsweise einen Markteintritt planen. So können sich die Teilnehmer neben dem Produkttraining auch ein Bild über die technischen Servicemöglichkeiten machen und individuelle Serviceanforderungen für das betreffende Land besprechen.

  • Produkttraining als Webinar
    Mit einem Webinar können Sie eine große Gruppe von Verkäufern kurzfristig und zeitlich flexibel von uns schulen lassen. Über Video- und Audiodateien vermitteln wir den Teilnehmern die zuvor mit Ihnen abgestimmten Inhalte.

Technisches Servicetraining für Techniker

Erfahrene Servicetechniker führen diese Schulung bei uns durch. Alle Teilnehmer erhalten mit bestandenem Abschlusstest ein Zertifikat, welches sie für die geschulten Serviceaufgaben qualifiziert. Detaillierte Schulungsunterlagen runden dieses hands-on-orientierte technische Servicetraining ab.

  • Level-A-Training in Denzlingen oder in einem unserer globalen Servicezentren
    Im Level-A-Training erhalten Ihre Servicetechniker ein technisches Basistraining für die Produkte, die Sie über uns beziehen oder für die Sie einen Service anbieten möchten. Das Basistraining qualifiziert die Teilnehmer dazu, Beschädigungen richtig einzuschätzen sowie einfache Reparaturen und Instandhaltungsmaßnahmen durchzuführen.

  • Level-B-Training in Denzlingen oder in einem unserer globalen Servicezentren
    Aufbauend auf dem Level-A-Training können Sie bei uns ein tiefergehendes technisches Training absolvieren. Das Training befähigt die Teilnehmer, einzelne Schlüsselkomponenten auszutauschen sowie spezielle Hardware- und Software-Updates durchzuführen.

  • Als „Train the Trainer“-Konzept
    Sie haben den Wunsch, Ihr eigenes Serviceteam optimal auszubilden und setzen dabei auf das bewährte „Train the Trainer“-Konzept? Hier bieten wir Ihnen ein Baukastensystem aus Level A, Level B und individuellen Inhalten an.