Technical Service

Dependable quality in all services.

Repair and Exchange Service

Our services follow a simple basic rule: We repair a product if possible; and we replace it when necessary.

To make the underlying decision, we make use of all of our experience. For repairs we assess not only the degree of damage but also verify whether the safety of the product and therefore patient safety can be ensured. If we come to the conclusion that a safe and economical repair is not possible, we offer you a corresponding repair exchange product.

Our transparent services provide the perfect basis for your own clinical service offerings. We make effective and dependable repairs or facilitate an uncomplicated repair exchange within the agreed delivery times.

Catering our services to your requirements allows you to best serve medical clinics and hospitals in all service matters. We are flexible in our offerings and uncompromising in all quality concerns.

This is how you will always receive the service that you need.

Repair Service

With our Repair Service Program, we offer premium repairs with a good cost-performance ratio. Patient and user safety are always paramount in the program.

Exchange Service

Our Exchange Service Program allows you to respond quickly to your customers' requests. The endoscope exchange pool facilitates a repair exchange directly in clinics and hospitals.

 

Technical specifications are subject to change. The information is not legally binding. The contents are only for information about our products. Reprint, in whole or in part, is not permitted. Medical devices are only allowed to be marketed and used in countries where they have been approved for sales by regulatory authorities. For information on the available market access please contact us.

Technical Service

Verlässliche Qualität bei allen Serviceleistungen.

Repair and Exchange Service

Für unsere Servicedienstleistungen gilt eine einfache Grundregel: Ein Produkt wird von uns repariert, wenn es möglich ist; es wird von uns ausgetauscht, wenn es nötig ist.

Für die dahinterstehende Entscheidung nutzen wir unsere gesamte Erfahrung. Denn wir beurteilen bei Reparaturen nicht nur den Grad der Beschädigung, sondern prüfen auch, ob wir die Sicherheit des Produktes und damit auch die Patientensicherheit gewährleisten können. Kommen wir zu dem Ergebnis, dass eine sichere und wirtschaftliche Reparatur nicht möglich ist, bieten wir Ihnen ein entsprechendes Reparaturaustauschprodukt an.

Unsere transparenten Servicedienstleistungen sind die perfekte Grundlage für Ihre eigenen Klinik-Serviceangebote. Wir reparieren gut und zuverlässig oder ermöglichen Ihnen einen unkomplizierten Reparaturaustausch innerhalb der zugesagten Lieferzeiten.

Da wir unsere Dienstleistungen an Ihren Anforderungen ausrichten, können Sie Kliniken und Krankenhäuser in allen Servicebelangen bestens bedienen. Wir sind flexibel in unseren Angeboten und kompromisslos in allen Qualitätsbelangen.

Damit erhalten Sie von uns immer die Servicedienstleistung, die Sie brauchen.

Repair Service

Mit unserem Repair-Serviceprogramm bieten wir Ihnen hochwertige Reparaturen zu einem guten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Die Patienten- und Anwendersicherheit stehen dabei immer im Vordergrund.

Exchange Service

Mit unserem Exchange-Serviceprogramm können Sie schnell auf die Anfragen Ihrer Kunden reagieren. Der Endoskop-Tausch-Pool ermöglicht Ihnen einen Reparaturaustausch direkt in Kliniken und Krankenhäusern.