Web-tools

Remote Support via internet

Citrix® GoToMeeting® (http://www.gotomeeting.de/) is a simple, fast and secure solution to prevent online meetings in small groups with up to 15 participants or to participate in this. With GoToMeeting it is easily possible to hold meetings, to present information, demonstrate products and collaborate online.

The patented technology can display any running application on the desktop in real time. The setup takes only seconds and there is no training or maintenance necessary. GoToMeeting is an easy to use online meeting solution that is currently available.

GoToMeeting is a secure online meeting product that is currently available. In line with the industry standard SSL and 128-bit AES encryption standard by the U.S. government that credentials and meeting sessions are safe at all times. (Source: CITRIX sheet).

With this selection, you can participate in a meeting initiated by our organizers meetings.

 

Join a Meeting

 

 

 

 

Data Transfer with cryptshare

Cryptshare is a simple solution for secure business to business file transfer in form of a dedicated web service that has been developed especially to exchange large files up to a size of 2 GB.

For every transfer cryptshare generates a dedicated user link and passes it to your recipient. By clicking the link and entering the agreed passcode, the recipient automatically starts the decryption and download of the file via a secure connection. The files reside on the cryptshare server for transmission and are automatically deleted after a pre-defined interval.

During the upload, the target file is fully encrypted on the cryptshare server. When the upload is completed, the recipient will automatically be notified by e-mail. so they know to collect the file, where and how long they have before it is deleted.

 

Start crypthare

Web-tools

Support und Fernwartung via Internet

Citrixtm GoToMeetingtm (http://www.gotomeeting.de/) ist eine einfache, schnelle und sichere Lösung, um Online Meetings in kleinen Gruppen mit bis zu 15 Teilnehmern abzuhalten oder an diesen teilzunehmen. Mit GoToMeeting ist es problemlos möglich, Meetings abzuhalten, Informationen zu präsentieren, Produkte vorzuführen und online zusammenzuarbeiten.

Durch die patentierte Technologie kann jede beliebige, auf dem Desktop ausgeführte Anwendung in Echtzeit angezeigt werden. Die Einrichtung dauert nur Sekunden und es sind keine Schulungen oder Wartungsarbeiten erforderlich. GoToMeeting ist eine benutzerfreundliche Online-Meeting-Lösung, die derzeit verfügbar ist.

GoToMeetingtm ist ein sicheres Online-Meeting-Produkt, das derzeit verfügbar ist. Branchenübliches SSL und die 128-Bit-AES-Verschlüsselung nach dem US-Regierungsstandard gewährleisten, dass Anmeldeinformationen sowie Meetings-Sitzungen zu jeder Zeit sicher sind. (Quelle: CITRIX, Datenblatt).

Mit dieser Auswahl können Sie an einem durch unsere Meeting-Organisatoren initiierten Meeting teilnehmen.

Meeting beitreten

Datentransfer mit cryptshare

Cryptshare ist eine einfache Lösung für den sicheren Dateiaustausch in Form einer spezialisierten Web-Anwendung, mit der Dateien bis zu einer Grösse von 2GB ausgetauscht werden können.

Nach Anklicken des Links und Eingabe des Passwortes durch den Empfänger startet automatisch die Entschlüsselung und der Download über eine sichere Verbindung. Die auf dem cryptshare Server hinterlegten Dateien werden nach einem vordefinierten Intervall automatisch wieder gelöscht.

Während des Upload-Vorgangs erfolgt eine Verschlüsselung der bereit gestellten Datei auf dem cryptshare Server, sowie eine Benachrichtigung per Mail an den Empfänger.

Start Cryptshare